Skip To Main Content

CTE Teacher Directory

Audio Production - Mr. Cooper mcooper@esboces.org

Auto Body Repair and Car Customizing - Mr. Labarba blabarba@esboces.org

Automotive Technology Year 1 - Mr. Sarli asarli@esboces.org

Automotive Technology Year 1 & Year 2 - Mr. Mazeika jmazeika@esboces.org

Clinical Medical Assisting - Ms. Leedham dleedham@esboces.org

Clinical Medical Assisting - Ms. Burton mburton@esboces.org

Cosmetology, Junior - Ms. McKillop cmckillo@esboces.org

Cosmetology, Junior - Mr. Mahoney lmahoney@esboces.org

Cosmetology, Junior (Brentwood High School) - Ms. Benjamin kbenjami@esboces.org

Cosmetology, Senior - Ms. Kelly ckelly@esboces.org 

Cosmetology, Senior - Ms. Scala mscala@esboces.org

Culinary Arts Year 1 - Chef Giannakoulopoulos sgiannak@esboces.org

Culinary Arts Year 2 - Chef Kozak mkozak@esboces.org

Early Childhood Education - Ms. Wagner gwagner@esboces.org

Electrical Trade and Alternative Energy - Mr. Corcoran bcorcora@esboces.org

HVAC - Mr. DeBlanco ndeblanc@esboces.org

Law Enforcement Year 1 - Mr. Lampasona rlampaso@esboces.org

Nurse Assisting - Ms. Doherty jdoherty@esboces.org

Nurse Assisting - Ms. Mulholland dmulholl@esboces.org

Welding - Mr. Akers jakers@esboces.org